Sort:  

How does one become part of the lawsuit? I have had two youtube channels, my entire blogspot blog, my google account, and three facebook accounts deleted. 10 years of my work has been hidden from public view and I would really like to do something about this. My email: [email protected] Please will you contact me. I cannot seem to find a way to contact you.

Love your vids. Any chance of posting your Obama Appeal Denied video here so we know it will be around? Id like to send people to see it on Steemit. Well done.

What a pity that you don't have your blog with all the links anymore. This was always helpful to spread the information.
Your Videos are very good and easy to understand. Thanks for your work!

Congratulations @natashav! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75