You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q: The Second American Revolution is Upon Us

in #q7 years ago

That's a blatant falsehood, I addressed your stupid points and shreded them.

Bye! TROLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLO

oh, I didn't even read this last thing of yours, I already know what you are so I don't need to waste any more of my time.

Rethink your life, you are doing it wrong.

Sort:  

You addressed nothing but your ignorance that has spilled all over the internet and STEEM.
Whats with "bye"?
Shredded what? Your immense ineptitude towards debate is unfathomable.
You even admitted you don't read, and your spelling is suspect.

I love my life and my family and think about them constantly and will rethink life everyday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45