You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q: WE ARE NOT ALONE.

in #q6 years ago

How much should we listen to from Q... it is like the Silver market, we all want to believe it will break free, so much so we are mired down under thousands of ounces of weight.

He, like the Silver Gurus give so much hope with no tangible actions being realized. I truly hope he is real, that the plan is real and that it comes into reality.

By the way I am holding silver and read Q daily as I am filled with the hopium, but I always still question why, if or when.

Sort:  

Sadly, I agree. I had been following the bread crumbs probably a few weeks after they first came out. I'm not exactly sure 50-100 hours of research. Eventually, I just concluded that my following of it has only created unsubstantiated hope. I do hope that it is real, but have seen little evidence of anything coming to fruition, aside from many low level arrests within the pedo/human trafficking circles.

I also want to believe that the current POTUS is of good intentions, but am finding it hard to see proof of this. Freedoms are still being striped away, the money printers are not being held to account, and the mil-industrial complex only seems to grow in power. It's all very disheartening. I still hold onto hope, but have no faith in these would be "saviors."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52