You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q: WE ARE NOT ALONE.

in #q7 years ago

As you will soon find out @tinfoilhatcat, Steemit is a platform that attracts people who are willing to engage each other in conversation. If we were interested in only consuming content creators work, we would have never left YT. The reason why this discourse has grown was because we wanted to clarify and hash out our thoughts on the matter. So we would not be operating on assumptions alone. Isn't this how people get to know and respect each other in the real world as well? Or am I just a shadow of a time long past?

Everyone of us who has engaged in this conversation has commented directly to Sean's prior works. I think it is fair to assess that we all have a high level of respect for him as well. I would not have the gull to come in here and say that if it was my first time commenting to him. Granted the other parties are much more engaged with SGT's day to day postings than I have been this last month.

I do find it curious that you also decided to engage in this discourse, even accusing us of being "sick" while also failing to give one sentence on the video's subject matter. Would this be an example of "the pot calling the kettle black?" Just a thought. I know that you are very new here as this is your first comment. I mean no disrespect, but this site is a place for discourse and free speech, as well as posting content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81