Sort:  

You did a really nice job on this post. It summarizes everything very nicely and succinctly without going too deep into the technical details. I appreciate you going out of your way to put this together.

Thanks 😊 Hoping we can get more users to try it out. I really love the concept (as you've probably noticed 😉)

@carn, this is the first I have heard of this, and it sounds like it could be an interesting way to do things. I'm not sure I ought to participate, because I am upvoting a lot of new users, and content that is not always the best, but it is how I am currently trying to encourage new authors as they learn.

I would like to keep tabs on this, and see how it goes, so I will be putting this article in my #resources channel of my Discord Server.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 19 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Only posts with the #q-filter tag are shown in the filter so you upvoting not-the-best content wouldn't matter unless they are using the tag (and then your upvote is considered no matter what).

So you can participate by using the tag in your posts and you won't be messing anything up☺

Ok, @carn. That's great to know. I will try it.
Cheers!

Nice work @carn, I enjoy the solid explanation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52