Q Anon (and the Deep State) for Dummies

in #q-anon7 years ago (edited)

Awesome video designed to explain current geopolitical world events and wet your appetite on this whole "Q Anon" breadcrumbs thing.

The lost video: After watching this Q for Dummies, please see my video that YouTube deems too inappropriate for anyone to see, actually makes you confirm that you really want to see it, de-monetized, comments disabled AND also HIDDEN by youtube! that's how dangerous and offensive that Liberal platform is. https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=PP6dIPSULrk

Sort:  

Thank you very much for posting a great video

Thanks! Its time for us all to wake up. Youtube within seconds already demonetized it for being "inappropriate"...sigh

Great resource, @julzee! I will watch your youtube vid soon. Youtube is going down. Dtube is on the rise! Get paid to post! 100% upvoted and Resteemed

Youtube ticks me off! They keep de-monetizing my videos! This one is the latest because it's "unsuitable" content. What a bunch of BS! They're damn content oppressors censoring everyone's content. They even hid, de-monetized, disabled comments AND make ppl "confirm" that they really want to watch my video about Democrats.

That's a high compliment that you are hitting the mark! I NEVER monetize my youtube vids, hint hint, for that very reason. I'd rather have people donate than get their blood money.

I just got laid off the week before xmas. I had uploaded a couple of videos and thought i could make at least something ya know? How awesome to post your passon "and" get paid? Youtube does everything they can to censor me and yeah..de-monetize away cause I'm gonna upload them whether I make a penny or not. But heck here on steemit my measly $40 just shot up to $240 in 2 months!...lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60638.91
ETH 2449.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52