Sort:  

Not without learning how first. I have only done that once and it was in BitShares version 0.9x before graphene. Not sure but I thought there was a video on how to create a UIA in BitShares. What I can tell you that may help is that @virtualgrowth is quite good at that, and is a very helpful and positive member of this community.

What I will also tell you (and I suspect VG would as well) is that you need to think about the many parameters you'll need to specify to create the UIA. UIAs are essentially creating your very own cryptocurrency, your own coin. What is the maximum number you will allow to be distributed, how will I manage the fee pool for those without a BTS balance that want to trade your UIA, and many many other details YOU will need to decide before you can create your UIA.

I recommend you contact VirtualGrowth. He has the experience you're looking for.

Just noticed you asked for a python example. Not sure if VG has python experience or not, but regardless of which wallet or program you use to create the UIA, the parameters are many and require thought and understanding. VG can definitely help with that. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.19
ETH 2615.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73