So I decided to teach myself Python

in #python6 years ago

With the advent of BlockChain technology going mainstream. And currently about 1% of the world population knows anything about BlockChain or CryptoCurrency. Now would be the perfect time for me to retool and pick up a new skill set. So I am choosing Python. Will later branch into Javascript. My experience is more operations/administration and integration. I have programmed in the past but not at degree that I would like.

The thing that I am looking at doing it participating with an upcoming crypto/blockchain company. Maybe participate in a code development bounty program that rewards developers with finding defects in code. Could be quiet lucrative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66531.19
ETH 3487.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63