Python the New Journey

in #python8 years ago

Hello, fellow Steemers!

I've recently decided to get back to study python and with that also decided to share this experience here along the way too since I love to study new things all around. After all, if this experience and all the roadblocks I encounter along the way somehow helps anyone in any way, well it's a double win lol.

I won't publish all in one gigantic post so don't end up being boring for anyone following :)

So here it's how things will go, I'll be organizing a few ideas ( some will be crypto related... but not all ) remember "...learning" and putting them in order and then for each project I'll share here the process to get that done + share the final code on my GitHub account for anyone the wants to copy, improve, etc.

Let me know in the comments if you have ideas or suggestions on something fun I could build in the future.

Thanks, guys and let's code!!! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26