You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Return...return... python diary #4

in #python5 years ago

Learning to code gives nosebleeds? :(

I'm a pretty allergic to most code these days, but I'm glad to see others venturing down the path of talking to computers in a language they can understand. Good luck!

Sort:  

Ahahaha @abh12345 no.
The nosebleed is independent of that. More like I’m learning because I have a two week medical leave from life and there is just nothing more interesting to do but read, learn Python and binge watch some shows :)
How come you’ve become allergic to most code?

:)

I don't know - too much time in front of a screen doing things that don't interest me, looking at the sunshine outside. Maybe next year I'll get my ass into gear and get on with it - it's a long way to go until retirement so I should probably be doing what you are doing - sans the binge watching of 'shows' :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84