Shaman, Sage, Clairsentient: Free One Card Reading to any Question!!

in #pyschic7 years ago (edited)

I am Sioux Indian and have participated in many Andean ceremonies and teachings, I have followed the Munay Ki and it's teachings and am a Mesa carrier. My Master's in Psychology also aids me in my desire to provide healing and clarity for others on their journey. I'd like to help you explore the path you are on, chart a new course, retrace your steps and be your personal guide to help you understand how you got to where you are and perhaps choose another destination! I can help you in all aspects; the relationships you engage in, the work you do, and the lessons you must learn in order to explore the sacred contract you made when you chose to come here as a spirit and take human form.
Be empowered to make conscious choices and know the next right action. If you are willing to bypass reason and logic and draw upon your imagination and inner knowing, you can enter another place of self-discovery where you are able to shape your reality. The card is your sacred helper.
Please do not word your question that requires a yes/no answer. Instead here are some examples..

  • What is the nature of this situation?
  • How will this situation progress?
  • What do I need to know about my relationship?
  • What can I expect from this job/person?
  • If I take this intended action, what will be the result.

I will do one reading weekly.
May your path be lit brightly and your journey be prosperous, peaceful and filled with joy!!

Sort:  

Surely may our path in this planet be "prosperous, peaceful and filled with joy", respecting and loving instead of so much grievance. I do strongly believe that we are and must be beings of action and not reaction, as reaction (nowadays) is turning into a severe "excuse" to do whatever people should do in the name of justice. Thanks for the nice post of yours!

Thank you. Peacemaking doesn't mean passivity. It is the act of interrupting injustice without mirroring injustice, the act of disarming evil without destroying the evil doer, the act of finding a third way that is neither fight nor flight, but the careful and arduous pursuit of reconciliation and justice. it is about a revolution of love that is big enough to set both the oppressed and oppressors free.

Thank you. We both speak the same language and that is something really nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47