Sort:  

I just realized your title said "pyrography" and I asked that question. Lol feel like an idiot. I saw the picture and your name and didn't read the title. I just clicked xD but I havent seen a colorful pyrograph so I'm glad for the extra info

Alot of people add a bit of white for highlights, or prismacolor...It is all so much fun though...it is great for building patience, or doing meditative work.
I saw your other message too, but have not gotten back over there yet. So much work today, I was afraid I would get lost ;) But I will be over there tomorrow!!

Haha it's fine. I was only there briefly but have been feeling crappy I took a day off. My disorder was reminding me it existed. Be prepared for multitudes of questions from yours truly :P very curious about your work. You should go big for it

I love questions :) Talk with you tomorrow hopefully!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68