My latest project pyrography (wood burn) clock, burnt on the maple slab

in #pyrography6 years ago

It was a great journey that I have started a few weeks ago with this clock. I had a great pleasure to make this clock and see the progress of creating something very unique and one of the kind. I have chosen maple wood slab which is one of the harder types of wood but I do like very much the smooth clean finish of it. I have learned so much throughout the process especially that if you patient enough you can achieve your dreams. IMG_6345.jpgIMG_6350.jpgIMG_6346.jpgIMG_6349.jpg

Sort:  

@crypto-nite, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thank you introduce,bot for your comment, please follow. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38