You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post Thursday Today -- May 17th @11am EDT & 7:00pm EDT

in #pypt6 years ago

Thank you for explaining it :-D I am always frigthend to make some mistakes and post or talk about things on the wrong channel (which results in me not really participating).. so it's good to read all this.

Sort:  

Glad to know the information helped. I can promise you, if you're trying, I don't yell at people who make mistakes. Hope to see you join in @neumannsalva ... come on in a bit early to be sure you have your mic setup and able to work on Push to Talk.

still too afraid... I bought the micro (originally for the fibre ramble) But the prospect of speaking English aloud is like pulling teeth out. I think I have to collect courage during my holiday ( I am leaving now and will be back at 31.5)

you can present via text as long as you have your text ready to copy/paste when you put your link in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62280.19
ETH 2997.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08