You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post Thursday Today -- January 4th @11am EST & 7:00pm EST

in #pypt6 years ago

Thanks so much for inviting me to join your morning chat today, @shadowspub! This was my first time joining in on something like this, and I had to learn a few new skills on the fly to do it. First, I had to join your Discord Server, then I had to quickly read the welcome messages and the instructions on what to do next. Then I had to figure out how to do a voice channel chat on Discord, how to change my setting to "Push to Talk", and how it works to be able to listen to the speakers, while at the same time reading the rapid-fire scrolling text conversations of everyone else who was listening in...and try to figure out how the whole thing was working, and where I was in the cue, and ooops, now it's my turn, and how do I turn my mic on, and what do I do next...whew! It was quite the learning experience, and I thank you for it!

I have upvoted and resteemed this post for you, and am including it in my daily curation report today!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69299.72
ETH 3669.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.28