You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pimp Your Post Thursday Report #10A -- Morning Report From Jan. 4th PYPT

in #pypt6 years ago

I just like reading how you spin my warped sense of humor...and lack of proper grammar (like I just did there) :P
PYPT is really taking off and it's a great vibe

Sort:  

you have a warped sense of humour? mine must be warped along with yours :)

Yes, PYPT is taking off and we have a lot of fun.

Then I know I am in good company! Cheers.... Steemians are getting their "Pimp Your Post Thursday On!"

Word on that girl! I totally agree i love the show its fun and you can learn a few things too while making friends, thanks @shadowspub be well guys see you on the next one.

glad you enjoyed it and will be looking forward to seeing you again at the next one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60205.00
ETH 2994.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90