Team eSteem Pylon 13

in #pylon6 years ago

Rewards on this post

will be given at random to one member of Team eSteemed!

If you are not in our group, your vote helps charge the pylon.

Members of Team eSteemed, upvote this #pylon !

Comment below and recieve an upvote on your comment.



This valuable Steem, SteemPower and SteemDollar called @DarkPylon has a long term vision for the success of Steemit. I will be sharing ideas and vesting Steem Power, and you can trust this account will not spam. I am a human and intend to have a successful Steemit account.


Sort:  

Steem is doing good for itself, I should try be more active lol

4 Posts Daily Demonstrating Proof Of Brain, and 20-30 upvotes per day to get those curation rewards. Find great content! Share the rewards. Share in the Team Esteemed group so I can upvote! You can also earn for leaving great comments. 1/3 of BernieSanders income is from Comments!

Charge 'er up!

I'm learning this whole steem thing...guess I might as well get in on this power up thingy....

if this was a game it would be schweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43