THIS NEEDS A BIGGER PROMO - PXLPET! VIRTUAL PET GAME ON STEEMIT!

in #pxlpet7 years ago (edited)

I would like to talk a little bit more about the PXLPET game from a steemian called @shoumi. I can't lie, I love the visuals and I know how hard it is for people to actually get any attention on steemit.



Check the post out! Seriously, it's worth it!
https://steemit.com/art/@shoumi/pxlpet-official-launch-get-your-own-virtual-pet-now



This post will hopefully help @shoumi to have much more people commenting on his posts and caring about the game. Resteems are not enough and a lot depends on the tags too. I already upvoted every post from @shoumi that was possible to upvote. This guy does deserve it.

Good job for making something so great @shoumi!

After I saw his youtube channel I actually knew that he must be an amazing artist! Check those videos for yourself! Dot Dash is also possible to download on google play!


The question is, why should I even play cryptokitties with its huge gas prices when there will be an amazing game that I will be able to play straight on steemit? I can't really say what @shoumi have in mind with the game, but it could be pretty amazing. I mostly like the idea that there will be video with the pets moving and possible upgrades. Pretty damn cute. Also I like the whole idea of people supporting each other.

To actually get one of those pets you need to have the most upvotes on your comment in the post I put above. I already made a reply on the post and if you upvote it you will get an upvote back from me.

Good luck and thank you!

Sort:  

Wow, thank you for this blog post! You're right, it is pretty hard to get attention in the world of the internet. But it's even more amazing that there are people, like you, who want to help! I'm really glad you like it. I am pretty happy with the resonance of PXLPET so far. Like you said for me the game is more a community thing, more then just a trading game for more SBD. I want really try to give everybody the feeling of playing this game. Even when this user doesn't have a pet. We will see how far this project will get, because no programming is in the plans so far. So I'll try to find new upvoting and comment engagement. But I am really happy that a few people are interested. Thanks for your promotion again!!

Damn man, thank you so much for making me discover this guy!

Thanks for the info on the PXLPET project! I up voted you there, and here. Good luck!

I also commented there, and will try for a PLXPET. If I don't get it, I hope YOU get it! :D

Your campaign is just too good! Good luck!

Seems like we needed our own form of crypto kitties! I'm gonna go check this out right now from the creator, thanks for sharing.

good post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79