You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I got totally pwnd, but I am still right.

in #pwnd7 years ago (edited)

I am impressed with your candor (and your memefu), but I am really depressed you went in unprepared. My life has been, um, disrupted by neofeminism, and this topic is critical to the very survival of H. sapiens.

Actually it's prolly too late. Hello H. vulgaris! Or H. domesticus...

Anyway, you are proceeding herefrom in the best way possible, and that's good. Thanks for taking one for the team. Followed.

Sort:  

Yeah I personally have been effected negatively by modern feminism. I was not unprepared, I just was not as prepared as my opponent.

My mistake was writing out my notes on a word document, in paragraph format. So I should have just created bullet points with the data I reviewed instead of long winded paragraph type arguments.

I just messed up, won't happen again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69107.15
ETH 3882.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65