PewDiePie is NOT a NAZI

in #pwediepie8 years ago

This PewDiePie slander coming from the MSM is just character defamation in an attempt to control a false narrative to mobilize those who are dim enough not to confirm information for themselves.

Stay smart and make sure your facts are straight.

Follow me here on Steemit @shayne

And on Twitter

Get the game, Blobfish Evolution:
iOS
Android

Click on this link and use Coinbase to get some Bitcoin and we will BOTH get free money!:

Then secure your Bitcoin using the best hardware wallet out there, KeepKey!

*** DONATE TO SUPPORT THIS CONTENT, IT MEANS A LOT ***

To send some STEEM go to your wallet, click on your STEEM or Steem Dollar balance and transfer a small amount to @shayne

Bitcoin: 1DYQWaBiyZyGkxGt9hcVScx6PiKGCELoFk
Litecoin: LTVHPoS7CNSdTE3zyR1TpkU4cGT4K5ApxH
Ethereum: 0xb2e10b5350c40e11f4390d7a0d56bc5ade5f006c
Dogecoin: DEiXBQu1nUKQxc81h4svskxUERATbpTooW

--- VIDEO SOURCES ---

Is PewDiePie a Racist?

I've Discovered The Greatest Thing Online...

When PewDiePie played Blobfish Evolution.

*** Other great videos on PewDiePie's latest career move ***

Sargon of Akkad:


Styxhexenhammer666:

Upvote, resteem, share your thoughts, and follow @shayne

Sort:  

Why did he pay two men $5 to say well I wont say it ... no defence in that really is there ,he should have known he would have had the rap for doing such a thing .why even think about saying such a thing let alone pay someone to do it for him . Im not religious in any way im all for freedom of speech but if you play with fire your gona get burnt.

I explain the reasons why and give links to others who explain it in their own words, so if you want to learn why, you can.

And yes, I am sure he was trying to be provocative to get attention. That's how he makes money. This is very Trump-like in the sense that he says something he knows the media will go haywire over and in their red anger do and say things that discredit them and give more exposure to their target. It's really a fascinating way to troll the media, I think.

I dont watch him myself too much click bait lol all I can say he knew he was going to get back lash off it and still did it ..

I studied him for a while before my game launched. I wanted him to play it, and I was able to organize a campaign that was successful in doing that. Ever sense then I've loosely followed him with an anthropological curiosity: how can someone get so famous and so successful on an ever-evolving medium (YouTube) and stay relevant? And he's managed to do that for years without any sort of marketing team or branding coaches. It's quite an amazing thing.

It was a joke. His persona on video is always an act. People/Kids and Media need to understand that, but instead they chose to ignore all that just to make a big thing out of this for personal gain.

This PewDiePie slander coming from the MSM is just character defamation in an attempt to control a false narrative to mobilize those who are dim enough not to confirm information for themselves.

Indeed. I just watched h3h3's latest video as well! [edit]
Shame on you, Media!

I can't wait for the steem platform to become bigger so the wisdom of the crowd can counteract this false media plague.

I hope for something similar. Steemit has yet to attract a big media personality. One of my first posts here was about Pewds joining the platform and what that would mean.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@shayne/youtube-will-dominate-steemit

Operation - @berniesanders - Negative Rep. Account

Dear Users,
I came back live because the abuse listed below is immoral. I will make something clear to all. I am not a bot, I use no auto codes, I do all manually, and I'm very good at everything I do, and put my hands on. You all sit around entertaining and supporting this evil person @berniesanders . You see how he does accounts in negative and treats them less than human. You see the way he bashes and abuses this blockchain and others. Those who support this immoral user who is a legend in his own mind and has won nothing, are now subject to the same tactics used before, with some new added since we want to go to another level of treating people unequal. I will come and fuck up every post painting it with truth and turning viewers and potential payers away, including new users. After all, I too am an artist. I see good people being misled, and clueless following as well. Post like this only aggravate situations, they never help. It's never good to go talking like that about others. So if you're as evil as he is, I'm coming for you. Now I made a promise to a friend to lay these accounts down for the benefit of a lot of things, and a lot of people. So, I now will show the world who is responsible for my quick return. @berniesanders is an immoral, evil, simple minded, heartless with his ways, human being. You want to fix a real life or blockchain problem, Take his ass out, and let the blockchain flourish. Take out the real trash. My flags and spam messages trying to have an equal voice never made me less than any of you. And we all well know, we see my messages as I go 1 by 1. So my friends, since this tyrannical person wants to continue to abuse others, I will remain on the server with all accounts live until @berniesanders is in the -negative reputation. I want him to know what it is like to be attacked into silence. We will see how he spams then to be heard. That is now the only cure for this virus created by abuse on humanity. Have a good day, keep smart ~ This Is A Call To Take Out The Real Trash ~ @berniesanders
Source:


https://steemit.com/abuse/@iloveupvotes/berniesanders-abuse-snapshot-s-compilation-loading

To those that disagree, flag away at me. It does not matter. Even at -100 I will have a voice.
These accounts used to fight are expendable and disposable. Only Fix Listed Above.
Sincerely, @iLoveUpvotes ~


Webwide (a.k.a.) EatinCrayons ~

These Messages & Flags Will Cease In Entirety When @berniesanders Account Is In The -Negative Reputation. Let Him Now Reap What He Has Sowed.

A Long the way I talk some shit yeah. Don't attack people if you don't want a bad reaction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66