[Puzzle|WordSearch]STEM Saturday #4 Promoted Post Word Search

in #puzzles2 years ago

In continuing recognition of STEM Saturday #4 on the Steem blockchain, here is another word search with 21 words from the post by @jorgebgt, The priorities of the JamesWebb. I added two new directions this week, so words may now be found in any of the following directions:

  • left to right
  • right to left
  • top to bottom
  • bottom to top

As before, no matter how many you find, please post just one word per person in the comments. You may also wish to report on how many you were able to find and how long it took.

image.png

As a reminder, some English words get included by chance when the word search is generated. if a word is not contained in the post, The priorities of the JamesWebb., then it's not a solution to the puzzle.

Enjoy!

Word search created with GNU licensed software from https://wordsearchcreator.org/.

I'll post the word list and locations next week. Puzzle name: PromotePromoterNo4.

Sort:  

I found "stars"

I found volcanic.

Also 6 more while I ate my bowl of muesli. Then a moth landed in my tea which distracted me.

I found gravitational

I found "eruptions".

I found " technology

More directions are great 👍

I found artificial 🤓

Good find! That was a hard one for me.

EXOPLANET

Still a very good idea, thank you!

telescopes

I found Centauri

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQC7e9H9PpWXdJ6ZZGTwW2wdAUxCnfxJn8ZfmkSEGZG1UTMCqSchuSRY6hAXKsSdt9XpWKPxiHC~2.png

cent

By itself, that's not one of the solution words, but it is part of a bigger word in the solution.

should i change it to ''centaur''

Closer. ;-) From the article in the post, it's actually centauri.

His job was to evaluate the capacity of the James Webb, reaching the conclusion that it was capable or could be capable of seeing artificial lights on the exoplanet Proxima Centauri b

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82