[Experimental|Puzzle]Steem Word Search

in #puzzles2 years ago

This is a concept demonstration of Steem as a possible platform for puzzles and also for collaborative problem solving.

I have picked twenty words or symbols that are related to the Steem blockchain. Can Steemizens determine what the words were? Find one of the words and post it in the comments for an upvote and a share of this post's liquid rewards.

One word per person, please.


I'll show the answers next week:

image.png

Word search created with GNU licensed software from https://wordsearchcreator.org/.

Sort:  

Nice idea :-)
I found some words ... and chose cryptocurrency :-))

BLOCKCHAIN… 😊

I found loads and then read the rules - i.e. ONE WORD ONLY.

So I'll choose:
TRX.

Oh, I thought that one was going to be the last holdout!

Ha ha. I think I've found them all and I'd listed them in a now deleted reply. When it came to choosing which to go with, I thought I'd opt for the most obscure.

Upvote
image.png

I have found several word from here related to steemit. But my entry is tron.

Hi,
I have found "exchange".

I found "ned" 😅

lol. That wasn't in my list of 20, but it was a good find!

wallet

Thank you for the game.

Edit:
Pardon, one word only...

The first word that I found is "curation".... ;)

Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57