[Experimental|Puzzle]Promoted post word search

in #puzzles2 years ago (edited)

Promote the Promoters puzzle

Today, at the top of the promoted list, we find the post: Steemit Engagement Challenge Week # 4 | Propose A New Steemit Project| Steem Burn by @rosz by @rosz.

In order to encourage post promotion, I thought I'd use that post to generate a word list for a new word search puzzle. The puzzle below has 21 words, all selected from that post, so click through to find out what the choices are. How many words can Steemizens find? If you're not a Spanish speaker, this one might be challenging!

As before, please post just one word per person.

image.png

Word search created with GNU licensed software from https://wordsearchcreator.org/.

I'll post the answer next week. Puzzle name: PromotePromoterNo1.

Sort:  

I have found the word, "obligatorio". Was it in your list?

Yep, that is in there.

Tokenz, I see. Though a user already mentioned it

I stared at this for a while before realising you'd said it was in Spanish :D As it is, the best (English) word I found is "Gator"... better luck next week!

It was quite a challenge :-))

I found sabemos. (in english: "we know", in german: "wir wissen")

It was quite a challenge :-))

Yeah, I had the word list, and I still had trouble!

I looked for words that looked like they were spanish. The ending os, for example, is quite suspicious. 😏

My found word is "tokenez"

Hello sir @remlaps-lite 😊, i have found "quema".

Saludos @remlaps-lite, la palabra encontrada es:

"proyecto"

Hello friend

I see "usuario"

In English is "username"

Hi @remlaps-lite ,I see several words, among them
todos

I found "ballena"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53778.84
ETH 2224.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30