You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brain Candy - Mechanical Puzzles

in #puzzles6 years ago

I love those hanayama puzzles. Lately there are two fellows I found on YouTube (Fleb and MrPuzzle) who review all kinds of similar puzzles and give links where we can buy them, so I have started amassing quite a collection.

Sort:  

Yes, I know of both those two YouTubers and binged watched several of their videos earlier last year. There were a couple puzzles made by a German puzzle crafter that I was hoping to purchase but unfortunately weren't available through the links provided.
I've been really thinking with the Equa puzzle and feel like I'm on the right track bit can't figure it out. Its tempting to not just pull up MrPuzzle's video on it and try to sneak peek a hint, but I know it would ruin it and spoil the solution. I'll keep at it, but if I'm still thinking my next step is a hacksaw in about another month, I may have to cave into the pressures of Internet knowledge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57741.16
ETH 2947.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69