Puzzle poetry #1, work your brain! By @d-pend

in #puzzlepoetry7 years ago

Puzzle poetry #1, work your brain! By @d-pend

image

I am helpless | Your subtleness lay me down
You know when I'm down | No one holds me down because
While I brood of you | And when I become a wandering cloud
My pieces you pick | And I need to love
I need to pass
Because you're the lane | I need to love you

Like the daylight| The moon is chasing
Less do I know | That the star on a pale sky
While I'm still filled with you | My love has lost its bearing
Inside my depth | Isn't it broken
My soft heart is a glass.

Till heavens can save no more | Oh, you should be the cause of my smiles
Can you make stronger? | I'll be there till the stars shine no more
Hopefully, you should cause my smile | In the pleasantness of mountain fountains | Because you're the strength that I know.

Because you own me | I know when I die
I want to be with you | That I feel like I've never lived nor have I aged
Daily of you as the petals of mountain flowers | You'll be on my mind
Even if you'll not come | I can love no one because
I'll hang it on the wall and think so that | I'll love you
But this crawling time is disappointing | Can you write to me
And as the chirps of mourning mountain birds | Even if you will not come

This poem was scrambled , because I couldn't help myself to do more.

first stanza

Your subtleness lay me down while I brood of you,
I am helpless. because no one holds
me the way you do. You know when I'm down,
and when I become a wandering cloud.
You pick my pieces and mould me like a clay,
Because you're the lane I need to pass,
And I need to love, I need to love you.

second stanza

The moon is chasing the star on a pale sky
like the daylight is after darkness;
Less do I know, that my love has lost its bearing
While I'm still filled with you inside my depth...
My soft heart is a glass, isn't it broken?

third stanza

Can you make me stronger?
because you're the strength that I know.
I'll be there till the stars shine no more,
Till heavens can save no more,
Hopefully, you should cause my smile
in the pleasantness of mountain fountains,
Oh, you should be the cause of my smiles.

##fourth stanza

I want to be with you, because you own me
but this crawling time is disappointing
that I feel like I've never lived nor have I aged.
Even if you will not come, can you write to me
so that I'll hang it on the wall and think
daily of you as the petals of mountain flowers
and as the chirps of morning mountain birds?
I know when I die, you’ll be on my
mind, and I’ll love you, because I can love no one.

I am @bollutech

I

Sort:  

Nice post you need to keep up this good work. You should check out this service they are really great

WhaleBoostUp Resteem and Upvote Service / www.whaleboostup.ml

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46