Find the catchphrase and win a small prize!

in #puzzle6 years ago (edited)

Find the phrase represented by the image below. It can be a word, a saying and everything in the middle. Solve this puzzle by finding a sound or word from each set of images and putting them together to make the phrase. See example with solution to help understand the idea.

See the comments for a clue.

There is a small prize of 0.05 STEEM for the winner and 0.001 SBD runner up prizes for everyone!

The winner is the first correct answer. After 7 or 8 days I post the answer and pay out the rewards, I may have issues with the way I pay out the runner up prizes as it doesn't work all the time, if so I will randomly pick 3 runners up.

You can also visit https://www.pandapuzzles.net/ and check out the latest puzzle on the homepage to get a sneak peak of the answer before I post the answer on Steemit.

Please optionally upvote if you like this post or give an answer, have fun!

Also feel free to use or ask me about these platforms:

Complete tasks such as upvoting steemit posts to earn SUP coin:

Kryptonia Referral link: https://kryptonia.io/?ref=E32KZEY247

Buy a STEEM account, cheaper than Anonsteem and Blocktrades:

Or refer someone who buys an account and get 0.25 SBD.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@pandasquad/pandasquad-s-account-creation-service

A collection of all the puzzles offered in this blog:

https://www.pandapuzzles.net/

Sort:  

Alerts:

If you follow my blog you probably have noticed I'm slow with writing the solutions. Sorry about that.

From all future puzzles you will have to opt into memo notifications of posted answers. This is so it's faster for me to pay out by having the premade list of names to sent transfers to.

This also means you don't have to write in a post to receive a memo transfer (you do if you want the prize though!). Just reply to this comment if you want to be on the list (a bit like a mailing list I guess). If you ever want to be taken off just ask me and I'll do it as soon as I read the comment. I will also take inactive people or people who I stop seeing about once every couple weeks on my blog off the list to avoid wasting SBD.

Tie the knot
I wanna be on the list please!
Joy

Tie the knot

Welcome to my puzzles! If you fancy a challenge you could try some on my site https://www.pandapuzzles.net/build-the-phrase-hard-1

Tie the Knot.

I didn't find it too easy.
I mean, I got Tie and Knot and I could have filled in the blank, but I wanted to know how you got “the” from the 2 images in the middle. It took me a while to get that the cheese was Brie! I don't know my cheeses very well at all.

I was aiming for a bit of a challenge for those who wanted it with the middle two and others can fill in the gap so I'm glad it worked. There was another way I thought of to get 'the' that requires even more specific knowledge, I will save it for another time though. And nor do I, I only found out what brie looked like from the image search for it :P

Well done. This is a great game. I can tell you put a lot of thought into these puzzles. So thank you!

Tie the knot

Congratulations @pandasquad ! You received a 16% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 3000 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Definitely Tie the knot!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79