Find the catchphrase and win a small prize!

in #puzzle6 years ago

Find the phrase represented by the image below. It can be a word, a saying and everything in the middle.

jackinthebox.png

There is a small prize of 0.005 STEEM for the winner and 0.001 SBD runner up prizes for everyone!

The winner is the first correct answer. After 7 or 8 days I post an answer/identify the correct answer and pay out the rewards, I may have issues with the way I pay out the runner up prizes as it doesn't work all the time, if so I will randomly pick 3 runners up.

Please optionally upvote if you like this post or give an answer, have fun!

Sort:  

Well done everyone, the answer is of course jack in the box. Maybe this one was quite easy? Rewards have now been paid.

Jack in box!

How fast was that?? Like 30 seconds?

Don't know, the post said 8 seconds old when I saw it!

Haha well looks like if you answered 30 seconds later you would have been the second answer as well

Yeah i was too slow haha, was no comments there then by time i had posted i was too late

Yes, when I posted there was nothing. When it went through I saw yours and thought I missed it. It was only a few seconds between us!

@pandasquad, send the prize to @hayzer93. They en use it more than me.

Lol, I think I happened to check just as you posted!

Wow. That was quick!!
You go @bengy. :)
Great competition for sure! ;)
Joy

Jack in the box

It's too easy. Jack in the box

jack in the box

Jack in the box

Upvote courtesy of @vladivostok on behalf of @alphaprime. Steem on!

You got a 16.57% upvote from @pushbot courtesy of @pandasquad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75