You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Witness"

in #puzzle7 years ago

There are far too few thoughtful puzzle games like this but the more games like this the better.
Maybe besides this game, and the Portals, there are a few more other games in this style that I recomend you to look at like maybe Quantum Conundrum and Qube
Great article !

Sort:  

Interesting, I haven't checked those out, thanks :) I might add those to my list of decent and fun games :)

Check some more reviews at first, but I say that they are worth trying.

I've played a lot of puzzles it seems, now that I've recounted them thanks to this post :D I'm not really in the mood for games, but I can take a look for sure :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79