Puzzle announcement

in #puzzle6 years ago

aa02sPUZ02-A-N-ANNOUNCEMENT.jpg

Hello puzzlers! Get ready for puzzle #2 which will be similar to the first one. #2 will be posted on this blog around Friday 22 June 2018 (but could be Thursday or even as late as Saturday!) at a randomly chosen time. Winner of 0.5 STEEM is first to comment with the full solution or the first to have commented with the closest solution (the latter determined after puzzle expiry after 2 days). Hence the puzzle has timing and skills component. Rules are 1. only one comment per player 2. editing or deleting a comment is not allowed (because it messes with timing - editing and deletion can be discovered via steemit explorers) 3. @leeuw has full authority over the results 4. first 10 comments receive a 10% @leeuw upvote for your effort. See you then!

Sort:  

oh what good news, since we know the rules, now I wait for the fun = D

I'm anxious I like those contests

I will be pending to participate

Ok I have clear the rules I will be here pending the contest I hope to arrive on time this excites me

Wont miss this one. Good Job leeuw.

thanks! hope see you then at a unspecified time 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67