Sort:  

That is correct, only one dice per spot

Cool, thanks for confirming. Only pattern I can see then is:

Solution: Green - 5, Yellow - 5
Logic: Colors follow the pattern Green-Yellow-White and each set's 2 lowest numbers add up to the largest number.

Green - 4+5=9
Yellow - 1+5=6

Your solution is correct! Interesting pattern you found, didn't see that one yet. I actually have the same solution but when I created this Dice Challenge, I followed a totally different logic. Maybe someone else is able to discover the other reasoning :-)

The prize is yours. I will transfer it to you tomorrow.

Interesting. I was far less confident with this one, perhaps it was the feeling about that other logic that was lingering :P I'm curious to see if anyone figures it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39