Not Your Average Rubik's Cube

in #puzzle7 years ago

Many of you may not know, but there’s more three dimensional puzzles that you can twist and turn like the Rubik’s cube. I have shown you a solve of my normal Rubik’s cube, a solve of my two-by-two Rubik’s cube, and now, the skewb.

IMG_0597.JPG

The skewb is a cube shape to start out with, but it has different patterns than a traditional Rubik’s cube would have, so obviously, it also turns differently from a normal Rubik’s cube, considering those different patterns. (The different turning of the Rubik’s cube can be seen in the photo above, and the natural, cube shape of the skewb can be seen in the video below).

The video below is of me solving my skewb, the video is less than a minute long, but the solve of the skewb only takes about 34 seconds.

Thanks for viewing this post, please upvote, follow, and comment what you would like to see next. See ya and have a good day! Jared

Sort:  

I could crack the skewb just as easily as the Rubiks cube with my foolproof method. Peel off the stickers and paste them back on. Solved with 0 spins. lol

Haha, ya, thats why they made stickerless cubes 😜

Man, that is impressive...!👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35