Solve the Puzzle - Get access to 40000 DOGE COIN Wallet

in #puzzle7 years ago (edited)

Solve the Puzzle - GET ACCESS TO 40000 DOGE COIN WALLET.DAT FILE

I created a Dogecoin wallet around March 2013 and encrypted it with a password but now I don't remember the correct Password. I've spent my lot of time while guessing everything I can think of but no luck. I want everyone to try out your luck accessing the wallet.dat file. If you manage to crack it you can do whatever you want with it.

To become eligible to receive access to this 40K Dogecoin wallet.dat file, you only need to upvote and comment an answer for this question with your email address in the comment box section...

Find the six hidden words in the picture below

Follow me @himash21, check your feed and answer new puzzles every day!

Sort:  

i think i've a clue! can you please send me?

Please upvote and answer the puzzle to receive the wallet file... :)

I did :D I did myself!

oh.. the answer, i think its STORM PUDDLE

4 more remaining... :)

88888 SHOWERS DAMP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66603.07
ETH 3335.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70