🎲 Can You Solve It? Dice Challenge #28 + 1 STEEM Dollar (SBD) Prize! 🎲steemCreated with Sketch.

in #puzzle7 years ago (edited)

Another one that needs solving. Can you solve Dice Challenge #28? Will you win the 1 STEEM Dollar (SBD) reward?

Uncover the overarching logic to figure out the color and the number of eyes of each of the missing dice. I will transfer the prize to the first person who posts the correct answer to the puzzle. To be eligible for the prize your answer should include:

  • The color of each of the missing dice combined with the number of eyes on those dice
  • A clear explanation on how you got to your answer (the logic behind your solution)

Example:
Solution: Purple 2 | Green 3
Logic: The dice of each color should add up to 12 (based on the complete sets).

Green: 1 + 6 + ? + 2 = 12
Purple: 2 + 4 + 4 + ? = 12
Pink: 3 + 3 + 3 + 3 = 12
Blue: 1 + 5 + 6 = 12


Dice Challenge #28

Dice Challenge 28.jpg

Can you solve it? Post the solution including the logic behind it in the comments!


---> 👍🏼 Follow me for regular updates on my cryptocurrency portfolio, recent crypto purchases, crypto research or just some Dice Challenges to train your brain ;-)


---> 👍🏼 Upvotes & Resteems are appreciated (and they might lead to higher prizes in the future..).

Sort:  

Green 5 | White 7
Yellow 2+[2+4]+4 = 12
Green 4+2+1+? 5 = 12
White 1+2+2+? 7 = 12

Upvoted, resteemed.

Unfortunately not correct, the dice I use don't go higher than 6 :-)

When will you post results of the previous one?

Sorry, totally forgot! Just checked your answer on that one and it is correct :-)

no worries, was just getting impatient :P
Thanks!

Light blue 5 | Purple 1
The pattern is totally random. I think that is definitely something that could work. :D

Hahah great one! I am sure you will be able to find the logic ;-)

misi ya ,,,,gue juga mau komentar,nih.. gak panjang koq tenang ajaa, saya sudah insaf komentar panjang lebar yang gak bermutu begitu… lagipula cape’ komentar panjang lebar yang gakada maksudnya dan gak pentingbanget kalo …dibaca terus dan sering membuat kita marah, kesel, dan bisa membuat naik darah, tenang aja komentar saya ini gak panjang dan gak lebar juga yang akan membuat anda marah dan kesal dengan komentar yang banyak basa-basi seperti komentar tetangga sebelah yang sering membuat anda marah dan juga kesal…. Padahal komentarnya juga gak ada maksud apa-apa dan agak gakbermutu, oleh sebab itu saya mengomentari status andatidak panjang dan juga tidak lebar yang akan membuat anda marah dan kesal atas komentar saya ini… padahal saya bermaksud baik kepada anda agar andatidak merasa marah dan kesal atas komentar saya yang tidak panjang dan lebar ini… karna saya tahu anda pasti marah dan kesal dengan komentar yang sayaberikan ini, padahal saya hanya mengingatkan anda.. karna saya pernah mendengar kata-kata dari kakek saya yaitu “berbicara panjang dan lebar, membuat orang lain marah dan kesal” maka dari itu saya membuat komentar yang tidak panjang dan tentu tidak lebar seperti tetangga sebelah,.. dan saudara saya juga pernah mengatakan “berbicara panjang dan lebar itu tidak baik” maka dari itusaya mengingatkan anda kembali agar ketika anda berkomentar tidak panjang dan lebar yang berisi basa-basi yang gak bermutu… karna bisa membuat orang lain marah dan kesal pada anda dan mungkin anda akan dipringati oleh orang lain yang melihat komentar anda yang panjang dan juga lebar… mungkin komentar saya ini tidak panjang dan tidak lebar-lebar yang bisa menutupi bola bumi dan mungkin juga bisa untuk membuat jalur jalan TOL yang bisa dilewati oleh orang-orang dan terkadang bisa macet ditengah jalan yang akan membuat semua orang marah dan kesal, pasti andaakan merasa pusing dengankemacetan jalan TOL, terutama bagi pengendara mobil yang sering memasukijalan TOL.. karna sepeda motor hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85