Puzzle #10 (with SBD reward, now bigger)

in #puzzle6 years ago (edited)
Welcome to my puzzle #10 now with 0.005 SBD reward!

I'm looking for new possibilities to hide the information on steemit. So today I found another way to hide information. Do you know that when we edit post old version of post remains in blockchain? So your goal is retrieve this information.
=CORRUPTED=

thumbnail.png
Gintama | Hijikata Toshiro

Good luck!

P.S. I think I give you all the information you need so no hints.
P.P.S. If you like my puzzles please comment, upvote and resteem (and follow).
P.P.P.S. If you know some other cool things about steemit please write in comments.
Sort:  

Ha nice one :)
Alice is the answer, maybe next time give your contest a week to run on before announcing the winner, gives the post more interest ;)

Yeag, good idea. Thanks

You are fast :)
Congratulations. You are winner!

If you solve my Riddles in record time I can do the same :D

I just leave it here: steemtools.

Upvoted you thanks for voting @aftabkhan123 follow me to get a guranteed free upvote just send a url link of your post to get upvoted thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45