Top 3 Cryptocurrency For A Month

in #puzzle6 years ago (edited)

Friend I am going to share the TOp 3 Crypto asset according to me :

  1. TRON (TRX) :-- As we know Tron didn't perform as expected in past few week Although TRX had Bunch of good news. But you can see in charts that TRX create a almost 100 satoshi hike in one day ,also my chart analysis and signals show it is ready to break 800 satoshi barrier and will move b/w 825 satoshi to 950 ,satoshi in worst case.

Capture1.PNG

  1. STEEM : -- Steem Coin is one of my favourite coin and it has very high potential. I suggest it is the best time to buy Steem Coin , my chart analysis say i will go upto 4.5$ in worst case in few days or in month. Right now its price is 1.65$ , it means we can earn upto 3X profit from Steem Coin. wait little more to buy
    Buying --23000-24000

Capture1.PNG

  1. Ripple (XRP) :-- Ripple is also a great project , and has very very high potential , but for for short time it will upto 30%- 40% . Its current price is 0.54$ . for long it is the best coin. it has some great partnership in past few days and lot more is coming. Before going up it will go little more down.

Capture1.PNG

Much focus on TRON right now

I am not a crypto advisor do your own research before diving in.

Sort:  

that was helpful, thanks a lot for this info. And also I see you are doing a great job over here. Can you give me some advice to grow faster? Do I have to invest in it ?

In tron right now for short time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84