"THE PUZZLE" INTRODUCTION GUIDE FOR BEGINNERS

in #puzzle7 years ago

So I recently released my 1st Book dedicated to those just starting out in the world of Cryptocurrency. It gives a brief history bebind bitcoin inception, and the reasons behind it. I also break down Proof of Stake and Proof of Work in its simplest form as I understand it. I give insight as to the different wallets available and the big difference between a managed wallet and a SPV wallet. I also go into what to look for when deciding to pick an exchange Market to trade with. Any interested that is just starting out this book is a must have for the crypto enthusiasts. I have added my promo video which is also on my youtube channel. Subscribe Like and Share the video if you enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16