Putin says: ‘Pope Francis Is Not A Man Of God’ - - Are YOU whiling to analyze this?

in #putin7 years ago (edited)

Must-See !! Putin is smart man and his words should be analyzed in detail to start questioning all of this shit show.

Now do not leave comments below talking about Russia and the US elections. This post is not about that and there is a lot of propaganda behind that whole thing of the US elections and Russia. This post is not about that and because of that all other negative comments related to Russia should be dismissed in relation to this video above. This post is only about the video above. Putin is not dumb (independently if you like or not Russia) and his words on this case should analyzed...

Can we list all these things to analyze?

Is the counterpart whiling to talk about this?

Can debate about this be created in the mainstream?

Sort:  

No fan of Putin so his words don't hold much water with me. I have done a lot of research on this pope and I'm pretty convinced he is the biblical false prophet who is here to unite all religions to make a world religion for the new world order. Just my opinion.

I agree with you %100 on the second statement. About Putin, I think he might not be the nicest or best president but I do see a lot of bad propaganda against him that's false and many times he does have good points. So maybe it's important to listen to him because he does provide hints on many things that are real...

I can agree with that. He definitely seems to know about the nwo. The questions then becomes is he part of it or against it?

he must be part of it. since there is money involved he might be on it, but at least he is opening the eyes for western culture about certain things.

Putin is a totalitarian autocrat, I wouldn't take his word on God to mean much, doesn't mean I like the pope, or any other person that makes a living from religion for that matter.

I think on this one, Putin is right on spot... Because it's true the agenda that's being pushed about 'one' world an all that, so there's the proof for me.
Thanks @gduran

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78