I dont have bad days because I'm not a woman -vladimir Putin

in #putin7 years ago

4905.jpg
Vladmir Putin does not have bad days because he is "not a woman" (he is single) and would rather not shower next to a pay man because he would'nt want to " provoke him", he has reveald in a documentary by the film maker Oliver Stone.
When Stone asked Putin during a tour of the "Kremlin" if he ever had bad days, Putin said beging a man meant he did not have to worry about this. "I'm not a woman, so I dont have bad days. I'm not trying to insuld anyone".

Note:- "Single life is best ever". You Agree with me or no.
You can comment below your ideas.thanks.

Sort:  

Sameera
I Think single life is best.

Yes me too.

nice post. keep it up

Thanks and i want helpful ideas every day.

Really? Great bro..

Yes really.

niyamai post eka

The strongest man in the world.

Yes I think Putin is Strongest leader in the world..thanks yuor comment.

Congratulations @dinisanda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks your kindly help...team steem...

he is a great leader

Yes of cause

Putin doesn't pull any punches hey! Funny guy!

Sure.Putin is strongest leader in the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64