You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven77 Challenge Habit is transforming my life

in #pushbook5 years ago

am so delighted every single day I do my push-ups. I realised that your efforts are way beyond what I thought it was. I realised that with this movement you have made me more consistent and determined to meet my target. I couldn't be happier that you feel better and rejuvenated even after all the barriers. I am @onyejekwesteve (no_fucks_given) and I believe in Steem. 🙂

Sort:  

Thanks a million for your continuous contribution with Seven77 Challenge

I've supposed to reach out to you and I'm so glad you're commented

Keep up the good work and I've update the LOVE Tokens to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48