You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven77 Challenge Habit is transforming my life

in #pushbook5 years ago

You're initiative has motivated so many, empowered so many and has caused most of us to realise/restore the potentials in us. All that wouldn't be possible if you didn't see the positive goals that can be achieved on this great Steem platform. I want to acknowledge you for always connecting with the Seven77 family and I'm sure with the fact that you welcome ideas, we will together build and all be a part of a Network that the world will hear about.

With the way this is going, Pushbook Network will be a development every computer literate person will want to explore. I am happy I have partnered with this network. It first began with a keeping fit challenge but has now escalated to something extraordinary.

What I like most about the Pushbook Network is the fact that it is a Network filled with intellects and that is an achievement already.

Keep believing in yourself my brother.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Great comment @citimillz

I love to see how responsive and supportive you are.

Yours
Piotr

Appreciated sir.

Stay blessed!

Let's Build PushBook Network where everyone can shine like PewDiePie

Let's keep believing in ourselves bro

That's exactly what I have in mind man. I want to see everyone shine on Pushbook Network which I believe is possible because of the kind of love and unity we express on #Steem. Let's together build a network made up of unique and spectacular intellects spreading word about mess adoption of Steem and also believing in ourselves without relenting. I have potentials and I so believe in myself friend.

I am looking at a Network where I can be able to get more people from all round the world to listen to my music.

I appreciate your efforts once again really.

Stay #Steeming!!

This man made the world listen to his WineLibrary TV by early adopter of YouTube and by putting in the work

I truly believe that you can make the world to listen to your music by early adopter of STEEM Blockchain and by putting in the work

Okay! Thank you very much bro. I will sure put in work 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48