My Last Day Of The NathanMars Push-up Challenge:Day 105 of 777

in #pushbook5 years ago

So today is my last day on the Push-up challenge by @nathanmars on twitter and this is my Day 105 of 777. Incase you never heard Steemians have been promoting Steem on twitter making sure to attract angel investors and capitalists on to our dear blockchain. I must say the journey had been awesome so far and I have gotten to meet with unique steemians who know the need of being friendly and united with love.

Love is the characteristic we need in a spectacular blockchain that we are lucky to become a part of. I commend @nathanmars for having us come together and spread word about Steem on another social media platform. Thanks to everyone who made the challenge interesting for me and other.

One Love!
Classic!!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Your new YouTube sub here...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91