In effect we effect

in #pursuing3 years ago

What exactly shapes and forms
My insecurities and my doubts
I wonder if she hears the thunder
From the storms of yesteryear
Or if my face still displays
Stubborn lines creased by trials and tribulations.
I find myself in quandary
I want her aware of all my life
In all it's vague pretense fear has been the motivating force behind the chances in life I missed and nothing stirs the spirit of triumph like the call to arms in all things rebellious.
So in sincere effort full of courage and fear in tandem I would like to present to kassie and a few friends my most vulnerable reflections.
On my views my fears and my own bitter resentment for I hope with everything that I have that God should see my effort and be able to bless us in this getting to know ourselves.
For If I am lost may I be found.
And if he should knock I dare not miss it.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53