The Purpose of Life is not only the Happiness, its Actually Usefulness

in #purpose6 years ago (edited)

If you #ready to wake up, you are going to #wakeup and if you are not ready you are gonna stay pretending that you are just a poor little me.
steemit blog full pic (1).png

You are all of them, and when they come into being, that’s you coming into being.
You don’t have to know how to #shine the #sun, like you #breathe.


• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @velimir
• I preferred you guys to go to @abdulmanan for a good work on #steemhunt
• Thanks to @hr1, always support and appreciated by vote with good ratio


• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by the ADSactly Society members!

FINAL-LOGO smallest.png


I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
bt logo.png


Note to my dear #Readers, #Friends and #Followers:

Please understand that sometime I am unable to answer all of your comments. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Stay Connected! (

)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63361.04
ETH 2483.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67