Purple Haired Creative

in #purple5 years ago

I understand that everyone has their own supplements. And now, every purple-haired and bohemian-looking type is creative, every creative type has purple-haired propositions, not only in theory but also in practice. I know that every appearance has thousands of layers, a thousand faces and definitions.

image

Sometimes I don't mind anyone on the street and I can roll over the middle of the road, dance like it's music, sometimes I'm pretty shy.

Sometimes I can make an impressive speech and sometimes I can't put two words together. I read a deep book and I can enjoy a lot of fun on the same day.

Sometimes the world's most repressive, prescriptive and annoying character; sometimes I can be the most crazy, flexible and fun person.

At this time, I have decided that everything I see as the contradiction is actually my integrators, and that they all make me together to make my life colorful. Besides my corporate identity, I have added my creative identity without grin. I looked at all my body and I had to define a single standard identity myself, ohh beeaa I took a deep breath and said myself.

image

What about you? Are you aware of those who complement you? Are you aware of the ideas you've molded, categorized yourself and other people, limiting you?


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
SMT-Tokens Market Initiative in Daybit - Steemhunt, eSteem, Utopian, Actifit, Fundition, Tasteem, Tr

Today, we are thrilled to introduce our initiative t...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lagritos from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3495.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50