You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Purging

in #purge6 years ago

I always keep my following list small and have a purge every now and again for the very same reason. I cannot keep up with too many people and if my feed becomes chaotic It puts me off scrolling through it.

Sort:  

I don't want know how some people manage. It would drive me crazy and it has in the past. Some days its nice to look and see only 3 people even posted! Hard to miss anything on those days lol.

Oh I agree. I can honestly say I usually open and read every post on my feed, so for me I need to keep my following to an amount I can manage. When it gets to a point where I can't keep up with posts then I know it's time to purge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56