Returning to Reason

in #purge5 years ago

Helloo All,

Had something else written but I was on Tor with it and when I tried to post it wouldn't let me, does that on a few sites, probably reduce my use of the browser and go back to using a VPN, anyway. I know I haven't posted for a wee bit, but I am Baaack!! Lol. Going through a wee storm in my life right now, but it looks to be calming down, we will see.

I have de-platformed myself from Google and Youtube, so we is flying solo amongst the new mainstream media now. The latest purges just got me thinking and I just can't stay in that pool of filth anymore. Pedos run wild, its a jihadi heaven and you got the freekiest people with apparently a huge influence able to de-platform and demonitize those they don't like on a platform on which their only investment is the spreading of their libtardian bullshiite. So I had enough, and I think if anyone else still has a Google account or Twitter (which I was never on) or Facebook account, I think the best you can do is leave them now and lets start getting this Free Speech thing they keep talking about moving again. I also cancelled my Netflix account due to the increase in pedo content they keep promoting.

So i think I will be posting a wee bit more regularly from now on, there seems to be a growing homelessness in the city I am living in now, I was told it has grown from one or two in this particular area to about who knows not more than 50 I think. There are tents strewn along a stretch of road and they seem to be settling right in, just a sign of the economy, a friend of mine has recently had to move into the bush and live in his car, he still holds a job, the rental prices here are a joke. Recent events have got me thinking and I found a program OpenBazaar so I am setting up an online store I hope will help me to avoid the same fate. This is the header I am going to use. This same friend that is now living on the street while employed is an amazing artist and author, I will be adding some of his work to sell once we get things organized, don't worry it will be affordable, lol.

Anyway, just wanted to catch up with you all and let you in on whats is happening. Take care.

openbazaar-lead-sm.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97