To the owner of @whalepower, I would like to buy your account, offer closed (owner turned out to be an ass)

in #purchase7 years ago (edited)

Edit: Offer closed

Hey @whalepower owner, next time don't insult my intelligence.


Title says it all, I would like to purchase the @whalepower account and I'm offering 20 SBD for it, contact me in steemit chat or discord.

Sort:  

Lol

Hey @whalepower owner, next time don't insult my intelligence.

Currently, Flagging them Brain out

I would instantly counter 1 MILLION DOLLARS :)

That's almost what he did, and look how that turned out.

Hahahahahaha how high did he go?

If it was me I would of started at 200 and settled at 100 + a favor. He did have the foresight to coin the account. A little pat on the back would of been ok. 550 takin the mickey a bit

And that probably would have worked. He could have sweet talked me to 100 if he had been smarter.

Yup and that favor if well used could be worth more :) This is a social thing after all ^^ Pity his foresight ended at the account registration.

Now I want to chance a favor haha. Would you mind just checking out my recent post. That's all :)

Pretty much just plugging it here to be honest. Will edit if you like >.>

https://steemit.com/synereo/@gnimeets/let-s-amp-it-up-synereo-amp-s-wildspark-and-why-it-matters

I was thinking about maybe doing something like that, where you make some accounts with names that you knew will be sought after later on.

Think thats a pretty good deal for an account which has pretty much $1.13.
If i owned @whalepower, I'll accept any amount

Why u want to buy an account with 7 followers

Because the #whalepower Tag @neoxian is one of the curators on #whalepower, a related account for the #whalepower community would be nice, I hope he or she sells it =)

your upvote is worth more then 20 isnt it?
you do not want that name that much lol

lol good one... I hear you

nice whale power account maye u get in 20 sbd sir

I see why. It's a really good name. :)

i hope the owner Reply

Going to launch your own minnowbooster?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53