Sort:  

My parents are leaving in two days but I will also leave to Mexico for Anarchapulco shortly after and two weeks later to Iquitos, Peru for a spiritual cleansing with Ayahuasca. I hope I can post like crazy in that time but when you are not at your work station it is kind of tricky.

Living like a star is the Steemit/Dtube life, isn't it? ;)

You would know! Me, I'm still far far away from such life via blockchain income :D

Really? You made more money than I did last week and I think that is MUCH more money than I was living off for years. Half a year ago I would have been happy to earn that in a month.

I also posted waaaay more than you did.

Plus, Im not even 2 months old, so I didn't have a long record of earning these amounts.

Cheers

You are already way more successful than I ever was. The only reason why I had so many high upvotes recently was one single user who has lost interest in me. Your content is also way better than mine.

I am just playing the game longer than you are, that's all.

I disagree with my content being better, you're charismatic, you build new projects and you can produce cool vids.

Let's settle by telling each other "you rock" :D

Lol, we should stop now and concentrate on your next post. By the way, I invite you to a private talk on Discord with @taskmaster4450 and me. What's your name there again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.94
ETH 2653.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43