You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pura Vida DTube Live - Costa Rica Volcano Trail With Jungle, Orchids and Sugar Cane

in #pura-vida7 years ago (edited)

You are already way more successful than I ever was. The only reason why I had so many high upvotes recently was one single user who has lost interest in me. Your content is also way better than mine.

I am just playing the game longer than you are, that's all.

Sort:  

I disagree with my content being better, you're charismatic, you build new projects and you can produce cool vids.

Let's settle by telling each other "you rock" :D

Lol, we should stop now and concentrate on your next post. By the way, I invite you to a private talk on Discord with @taskmaster4450 and me. What's your name there again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43