I found something on my memo lol its a poem dedicated to my crush before 😂

in #puppylove6 years ago

You’ve hurted me enough that I should choose to leave but I stayed
It hurts a lot
Seeing you happy without me is killing me
I should have known from the start that this will hurt me
I should have ignored everything
I should have ignored those dumpy heart beats that i felt the moment i saw you
I should have ignored those bricks falling in my heart when your with someone else
I should have ignored everything
But I didnt
I fell
I fell to a person that will never be mine
I fell to a person that ones made me feel special with his words
I fell to a person who never believe in himself
I fell to a person who’s too kind to reject everyone
I fell to that chinky eyes of yours
I fell to your kind of shoes
I fell to your favorite violet shirt that you always wore underneath our uniform
I fell to your star wars bag
I fell with your voice
I fell and loved your language
I fell to that big tummy of yours
I fell to a person who cried infront of the class
I fell to a person who’s loved and adored by everyone
I fell to a person whose to far to reach
I fell to a person who can easily make me happy and cry at the same time
I fell to a person who can make me whole and break me into peices
I fell to a person…
I fell to a person who will never be mine
I fell deeply to an endless pit that you’ve made
I should have known not to cross on that pit
I fell but you did not catch me
It hurts
Its killing me everytime
God knows how much i wanted you
God knows how much it hurts
I tried to move on but i failed
I tried ignoring you but i cant
I tried and tried but i always end up falling hard again and again
I cant move on
I cant ignore you
I cant stop this
I dont want to stop this
I have fallen hard that I rather break several times than not feeling anything towards you anymore
I have love you enough to even think of myself
This is too extreme but i do

Sort:  

Claire lagyan mo photo mas maganda kahit magkuha ka sa google lagyan mo lang nang source.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67232.05
ETH 3746.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64